• 22:54Los Angeles
  • 0:54Chicago
  • 1:54New York
  • 6:54London
  • 9:54Dubai
  • 14:54Tokyo
  • 15:54Sydney

Thompson-Robbins Airport

Helena/West Helena, AR, US

  • FAA/IATA: HEE
  • ICAO: KHEE
  • -5
  • 237 feet
  • 34.5765, -90.675889

Runway 17/35
Dimensions: 4996 x 96 ft. / 1523 x 29 m
Surface: asphalt, in fair condition
RUNWAY 17 RUNWAY 35
Instrument approach:
Runway 8/26
Dimensions: 3009 x 60 ft. / 917 x 18 m
Surface: asphalt, in fair condition
RUNWAY 8 RUNWAY 26
Instrument approach:
Operations Data
  • 0 At Base
  • 0 Single Engine
  • 0 Multi Engine
  • 0 Jets
  • 0 Helicopters
FBO, Fuel Providers, and Aircraft Ground Support
Name & Contact General Information
CROWLEY'S RIDGE AVIATION INC.
    Phone: 870-572-9013
    Address:
    230 PHILLIPS 204 RD.
    WEST HELENA, ARKANSAS 72390
    UNITED STATES
Unicom: 122.8 Air To Ground Frequency: 122.8 Fuel Brands: Phillips 66
-
RIDDELL FLYING SERVICE
    Phone: 870-572-9011
    Fax: 870-572-6005
    Address:
Unicom: 122.8 Fuel Brands: No Fuel
-
Want to see private charter flights from Thompson-Robbins Airport? Get our full list of available aircraft by Registering for FREE with CharterPad. Check out our Features & Tour to find even more you can do with your membership!
© Copyright 2012-2014 CharterPad, All rights reserved.
Phone 1-704-469-4716
Email support@charterpad.com