• 19:13Los Angeles
  • 21:13Chicago
  • 22:13New York
  • 3:13London
  • 7:13Dubai
  • 12:13Tokyo
  • 14:13Sydney

Cable Airport

Upland, CA, US

  • FAA/IATA: CCB
  • ICAO: KCCB
  • -7
  • 1,393 feet
  • 34.111611, -117.687389

Runway 6/24
Dimensions: 3863 x 75 ft. / 1177 x 23 m
Surface: asphalt, in excellent condition
RUNWAY 6 RUNWAY 24
Instrument approach:
Operations Data
  • 0 At Base
  • 0 Single Engine
  • 0 Multi Engine
  • 0 Jets
  • 0 Helicopters
FBO, Fuel Providers, and Aircraft Ground Support
Name & Contact General Information
CABLE AIRPORT
    Phone: 909-982-6021
    Url: www.cableairport.com
    Fax: 909-920-3608
    Address:
    1749 WEST 13TH
    UPLAND, CALIFORNIA 91786
    UNITED STATES
Unicom: 123 Air To Ground Frequency: 123 Fuel Brands: Chevron
-
Want to see private charter flights from Cable Airport? Get our full list of available aircraft by Registering for FREE with CharterPad. Check out our Features & Tour to find even more you can do with your membership!
© Copyright 2012-2014 CharterPad, All rights reserved.
Phone 1-704-469-4716
Email support@charterpad.com