• 3:45Los Angeles
  • 5:45Chicago
  • 6:45New York
  • 11:45London
  • 14:45Dubai
  • 19:45Tokyo
  • 20:45Sydney

Bukavu Kavumu

Bukavu/kavumu, Congo (Kinshasa)

  • FAA/IATA:
  • ICAO: FZMA
  • 2
  • 5,643 feet
  • -2.308978, 28.808803

Location Information for FZMA

    Coordinates: S2°18.54' / E28°48.53'

    Elevation is 5643.0 feet MSL.
    Magnetic Variation is 0° East
Runway 17/35
Dimensions: 6562 x 148 feet / 2000 x 45 meters
Surface: Hard
Runway 17 Runway 35
Coordinates: S2°18.02' / E28°48.38' S2°19.06' / E28°48.68'
Elevation: 5655 5592
Runway heading: 164° 344°
Operations Data
  • 0 At Base
  • 0 Single Engine
  • 0 Multi Engine
  • 0 Jets
  • 0 Helicopters
Communications Data 118.10 118.70
Want to see private charter flights from Bukavu Kavumu? Get our full list of available aircraft by Registering for FREE with CharterPad. Check out our Features & Tour to find even more you can do with your membership!